close arrow-right twitter
School Logo

Saxmundham Primary School

Term Dates

Term Dates 2021/2022

 

Autumn 2021

Thursday 2nd September - Thursday 21st October  

(Half term Friday 22nd October -  31st October)

Monday 1st November - Friday 17th December

 

Spring 2022

Monday 10th January -  Friday 18th February 

(Half term Monday 21st February to Friday 25th February)

Monday 28th February - Friday 8th April

 

Summer 2022

Monday 25th April - Friday 27th May (bank holiday 2nd May)

(Half term Monday 30th May to Friday 3rd June) 

Monday 6th June - Thursday 21st July

Term Dates - Academic Year 2022/2023

Top